Ambrosia Partners

Rivoira Giovanni & Figli S.P.A., CMI, Unifrutti from Chile, David Del Curto S.A., Heartland Group Limited, The Yummy Fruit Company, and Montague Fresh PTY Ltd. hold licensing agreements with SVC for the production of Ambrosia apples. 

If interested in purchasing Ambrosia apples, please contact our partners directly.

Rivoira Giovanni & Figli S.P.A.


Orchard Location(s)

European Union

Website
http://www.divinambrosia.com/

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Marketer: Yes

Ambrosia Apples available:
September - May

Marco Rivoira
Commerical Manager
marco.rivoira@rivoira.it

 


CMI


Orchard Location(s)

United States

Website
http://www.cmiapples.com/

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Marketer: Yes

Ambrosia Apples available:
September - May
 
Marc Pflugrath
Export Sales
marc@cmiapples.com


Unifrutti Traders Ltda.


Orchard Location(s)

Chile

Website
http://www.unifrutti.com/en/unifrutti/

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Apples available:
March - July

German Illanes
General Manager
gillanes@unifrutti.com


David Del Curto S.A.


Orchard Location(s)

Chile

Website
http://www.daviddelcurto.com/

Marcos Echenique - Marketing

marcos.echenique@ddc.cl

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Marketer: Yes

Ambrosia apples available

March-July

www.daviddelcurto.com


Heartland Group Limited


Orchard Location(s)

New Zealand

Website
http://www.luvyaapples.co.nz/

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Apples Available:
April - October

Brendon Osborn
General Manager
brendon@luvyafruit.com


The Yummy Fruit Company


Orchard Location(s)

New Zealand

Website
http://www.yummyfruit.co.nz/

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Marketer: Yes

Ambrosia Apples Available:

April - October

John Crocker

Export Sales

john.crocker@yummyfruit.co.nz


Montague Fresh PTY LTD.


Orchard Location(s)

Australia

Website
http://www.montaguefresh.com.au/

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Apples available:
March - September

Claire Fitchett
International Trade Development
claire.fitchett@montague.com.au