Ambrosia Partners

David Del Curto S.A., Heartland Group Limited, CMI, Montague Fresh, Rivoira and Unifrutti Traders hold licensing agreements with SVC for the production of Ambrosia apples. BC Tree Fruits, Fairview Gold and Global Fruit are Ambrosia marketers.

If interested in purchasing Ambrosia apples, please contact our partners directly.

BC Tree Fruits


Orchard Location(s)

Canada

Website
http://www.bctree.com/

Ambrosia Licensee: No

Ambrosia Marketer: Yes

Ambrosia Apples Available:
October - May

Lance McGinn
Director of Sales
​lmcginn@bctree.com


David Del Curto S.A.


Orchard Location(s)

Chile

Website
http://www.daviddelcurto.com/

Marcos Echenique - Marketing

marcos.echenique@ddc.cl

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Marketer: Yes

Ambrosia apples available

March-July

www.daviddelcurto.com


Heartland Group Limited


Orchard Location(s)

New Zealand

Website
http://www.luvyaapples.co.nz/

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Apples Available:
April - October

Brendon Osborn
General Manager
brendon@luvyafruit.com


CMI


Orchard Location(s)

United States

Website
http://www.cmiapples.com/

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Apples Available:
September - May
 
Marc Pflugrath
Export Sales
marc@cmiapples.com


Montague Fresh PTY LTD.


Orchard Location(s)

Australia

Website
http://www.montaguefresh.com.au/

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Apples available:
March - September

Claire Fitchett
International Trade Development
claire.fitchett@montague.com.au


Rivoira Giovanni & Figli S.P.A.


Orchard Location(s)

European Union

Website
http://www.rivoira.it/ or http://www.divinambrosia.com/

Marco Rivoira - Commercial Manager

marco.rivoira@rivoira.it

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Marketer: Yes

Ambrosia apples available

September - May

 


Unifrutti Traders Ltda.


Orchard Location(s)

Chile

Website
http://www.unifrutti.com/en/unifrutti/

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Apples available:
March - July

German Illanes
General Manager
gillanes@unifrutti.com


Fairview Gold


Orchard Location(s)

Canada

Website

Ambrosia Licensee: No

Ambrosia Marketer: Yes

Ambrosia Apples Available:
September - January

Rick Machial
President
machial@persona.ca


Global Fruit Ltd.


Orchard Location(s)

Canada

Website
http://www.globalfruit.org/

Ambrosia Licensee: No

Ambrosia Marketer: Yes

Ambrosia Apples Available: 
September - January

Jackson Ng
jackson@globalfruit.org


The Yummy Fruit Company


Orchard Location(s)

New Zealand

Website
http://www.yummyfruit.co.nz/

Ambrosia Licensee: Yes

Ambrosia Marketer: Yes

Ambrosia Apples Available:

April - October

John Crocker

Export Sales

john.crocker@yummyfruit.co.nz